When a paid session is over after 30 mins and the session gets auto extended, there is a message saying "The session has been extended". There is no way to close it and it blocks me from clicking the "Clear" answer button. Please assist
When a paid session is over after 30 mins and the session gets auto extended, there is a message saying "The session has been extended". There is no way to close it and it blocks me from clicking the "Clear" answer button. Please assist
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Bug Report
26 days ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Bug Report
26 days ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.