I was in middle of interview and in the screen sharing mode, when first 30 minutes session is done, it should auto extend for next 30 minutes, weirdly i received the popup to continue the session for next 30 minutes, this happened when i was sharing the screen. Popup was visible to the interviewer. and also i did not use the next 30 minutes session, still the credits got deducted. This never happened before, is something got changed with new versions released.
Look into this issue and fix it.